Group photograph at CSSC 3rd AGM 2019

AGM 2019

The third Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Controlled Schools’ Support Council (CSSC) took place on
Thursday 16 May 2019 at 6.00pm in the Glenavon Hotel, Cookstown.

We were delighted that the Permanent Secretary, Derek Baker, Sharon O’Connor, chairperson of the Education Authority, Rosemary Rainey OBE, Transferor Representatives’ Council and Dr Andy Brown, Principal Lecturer in Teacher Education, Academic Head of Arts and Humanities, Stranmillis University College, and Vice-chairperson of CSSC spoke at the event.

Further information available here.

CSSC 3rd AGM 2019