## Administrative and Statistical Geographies



NI	County	LGD <sup>1</sup>	DEA <sup>2</sup>	SDZ <sup>3</sup>	DZ <sup>4</sup>
N=1	N=6	N=11	N=80	N=850	N=3780
	Antrim Armagh Derry/Londonderry Down Fermanagh	Antrim and Newtownabbey Ards and North Down Armagh City, Banbridge, and Craigavon Belfast Causeway Coast and Glens	Each DEA is an amalgam of 5,6, or 7 wards	Mean 2240 persons per SDZ	Mean 500 persons per DZ
	Tyrone	Derry City and Strabane Fermanagh and Omagh Lisburn and Castlereagh Mid and East Antrim Mid Ulster Newry, Mourne and Down			

<sup>1</sup>Local Government District; <sup>2</sup>District Electoral Area; <sup>3</sup>Super Data Zone; <sup>4</sup>Data Zone