

List of nominees to the Board of the Controlled Schools' Support Council - 2021

Nursery schools – one representative required An election process is underway.

Special schools— one representative requiredMrs Roz McFeeters, Principal, Hill Croft School

Secondary schools – one representative required Mr Darren Mornin, Principal, Limavady High School

Grammar schools— one representative requiredMr Trevor Robinson, Principal, Lurgan College

Primary schools – two representatives required Mrs Gillian Dunlop, Principal, Largymore Primary School Mrs Heather Murray, Principal, Millington Primary School

Nominees from the Transferors Representatives' Council Dr Andrew W Brown Dr Peter Hamill Mr Kenneth Twyble

Four Directors who have expertise of assistance to the charity Mr John Anderson Mrs Catherine Chambers Ms Paula Leitch Mr Mark Orr QC